I Need Sleeeeeeeep

GAAAHHH! I haven’t been getting enough sleep for a while now, and I think my body’s still coping up.

Usually I just have around 3 hrs to sleep in the morning now, unlike my 8-hour habit. It’s exam week, anyway so I’m tolerating this. After this, I’m free as fuck. But I’m definitely not liking my naps while I’m on jeepneys… usually I get a kilometer past home and I need to get another jeepney to drive me back. -__-

PS

At last I’m not breaking my streaks in writing my entries! I just hate it when I get to miss posting here in WordPress because of the busy sched.

Leave a Reply

