GS9 in 3 Days

I’m effin’ excited for this Saturday’s event!

All that sweat and muscle pains and Power runs will come to pay off. I’ve been sleeping late a lot lately because I’ve been balancing my studies with my dancing. Not an easy thing to do, honestly. Maybe that’s why they’re saying “You can only get the best from one of those two. If you choose to be best at both, then you’d really be having problems”. And I thought, yeaaaah…maybe they’re right. But there’s always nothing wrong with trying. With luck, maybe I can be best both in dancing AND my acads. But since summer class is officially over, I can focus myself now in making my Groove Stylz 9 performance a great one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

