Platonic

Note to self: Don’t get too attached.

I know my place. I know what I am to you. It’s just hard when I can’t say things I need to say to you, or do things I wanna do to you, just because I don’t have the right to do so.

Maybe it’s just better like this; zero f**** given. The more I bother, the more distant we become from each other. I might just pickup girls along the way, just to get my thoughts away from you. I’m not gonna be an option, because I’m not. You don’t need me because you want me. Instead, you just want me because you need me.

Crazy bitch.

One thought on “Platonic

Leave a Reply

